this is why I do this job

Back in school today to see the display made by class1 (6 year olds) after their visit with me to church this week.  We had great fun racing around to find fonts,altars and pulpits.  We worked out what they were all used for.

Laughed out loud at the display.

‘This is a font.  Babies go in here’

‘This is us in Sarah’s T-shirts’  (Great picture of them in all the chasuables and copes I could find)

‘This is why I love my job!’

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

